Restless Spirits Restless Spirits

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 44.1 $ 13,50
  • 1Stop Livin' to Live Online05:30
  • 2Unbreakable05:06
  • 3I Remember Your Name04:42
  • 4Cause I Know You're the One04:35
  • 5Nothing I Could Give to You05:12
  • 6Calling You04:49
  • 7Live to Win03:30
  • 8You and I04:47
  • 9When It Comes to You04:57
  • 10Lost Time (not to Be Found Again)04:53
  • 11In the Realm of the Black Rose07:24
  • 12Nothing I Could Give to You (Acoustic Version)04:37
  • Total Runtime01:00:02

Info zu Restless Spirits

Lords of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most exciting guitarists, writers, and producers in the European metal and rock scene today. With his many talents, it was a natural next step for him to stretch out and work on a solo album after the promotional cycle for Lords of Black third album, “Icons of the New Days” wrapped up. Hernando has always been passionate about melodic hard rock music, so the idea of pairing him with some of the best singers from his fellow labelmates' bands to lay their vocals over his songwriting seemed not only logical, but destiny. Thus, Restless Spirits was born and the self-titled debut will now be released on May 17, 2019.

Aside from Hilli, guest vocalists include none other than Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline), and Diego Valdez (Dream Child and now, the new vocalist for Hernando's main project, Lords of Black). In addition to vocal duties, Deen Castronovo also takes care of drums on every track.

Hernando says, "Restless Spirits is a melodic hard rock record featuring several singers that showcases some different sides of my playing and songwriting. We have rockers, ballads, and everything in between. I had the opportunity to work and co-write with some of the best guys in the business. I hope everyone can enjoy this album as much as I did recording it!”

Restless Spirits is an album that showcases some of the most outstanding vocal talents operating in the melodic hard rock scene right now, while also offering truly exciting and adventurous melodic hard rock songwriting. Enjoy!

Tony Hernando, guitars, bass, keyboards
Deen Castronovo, drums, lead vocals (on 2, 6, 7)
Johnny Gioeli, lead vocals (on 1, 5)
Alessandro Del Vecchio, lead vocals (on 8, 9), background vocals (on 2, 6, 7)
Diego Valdez, lead vocals (on 11), background vocals (on 2, 3, 6, 7)
Kent Hilli, lead vocals (on 3)
Dino Jelusic, Lead vocals (on 4, 10)
Victor Diez, piano, keyboards (on 2, 5, 6, 11)
Leif Elhin, keyboards (on 3)

Tony Hernando
(Lords Of Black) will release his new side project, Restless Spirits this spring. Tony shows another side of his songwriting on this project by showcasing some melodic hard rock songs as well as some beautiful ballads. Guest vocalists on the project include Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, The Dead Daisies), Johnny Gioeli (Hardline), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Diego Valdez (Dream Child), and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline)

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO