Hollywood Josh Preston

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 48 $ 14,30
  • 1Wasn't It Lovely04:30
  • 2Hollywood02:46
  • 3Everything is Trying to Kill Me03:08
  • 4I Thought I Loved the Sun03:34
  • 5Moving03:49
  • 6Please Forgive Me for Loving You04:32
  • 7Borrow04:11
  • 8Don't Mind Getting Old05:05
  • 9Roots03:53
  • 10A Modern Man's Journey to Enlightenment04:33
  • 11The Unlikely Ballad of Montezuma and Bessie the Cow05:15
  • 12I'll Feel Alright04:22
  • 13Go Home02:48
  • Total Runtime52:26

Info zu Hollywood

Nashville-based artist and producer, Josh Preston announces the release of his upcoming full-length album. The 13-song work, written in a time of pandemic-forced seclusion and uncertainty, dances in the convergence of existentialism and playful surrender, highlighting the most lackluster corners of humanity that unite us all.

Josh Preston

Josh Preston
It was a submersion in Music City’s stylistic stew of rock, funk, blues and Americana that transformed Josh Preston’s live performance and personalized his approach to songwriting. Whether playing with only his electric guitar or with his band, Josh provides audiences with an energetic interpretation of his well-crafted, humorous and heartfelt songs.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO