Nothing Like This Rascal Flatts

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Why Wait03:45
  • 2Easy03:39
  • 3Sunday Afternoon03:51
  • 4Play03:44
  • 5Nothing Like This03:55
  • 6All Night To Get There03:21
  • 7Red Camaro03:46
  • 8They Try04:15
  • 9Summer Young04:12
  • 10Tonight Tonight03:42
  • 11I Won't Let Go03:46
  • Total Runtime41:56

Info for Nothing Like This

"Nothing Like This" is the seventh studio album by country music group Rascal Flatts. It is their debut release after signing with Big Machine Records after Lyric Street's name was retired, and was released on November 16, 2010. The album's lead-off single, "Why Wait," was released on August 2, 2010. This song became their first number one single on the Hot Country Songs charts since "Here Comes Goodbye.""" The album's second single, "I Won't Let Go" was released to country radio on January 10, 2011. The third single, "Easy" was released to country radio on June 27, 2011. This was the band's last album to go platinum.

"Rather than splitting up when they clearly had more to say or letting the disarray around them cast a cloud over the composition, Rascal Flatts marched ahead with one of their best albums to date. It's got quite literally all the hallmarks of a Rascal Flatts album. Sterling vocals, high production value, lyrics that make love sound easy and life worth living, glossy guitars, vibrant bass, genre-deaf composition; you name it, it's here. It's honestly quite fitting that the best album released in the 2010s decade is called Nothing Like This and it's especially impressive that it was released early in the decade and stood up to all subsequent releases. For sure, one of my favorite albums of all time, and one of many that my favorite band has seen me through the best and the worst with." (

Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts
Hailed as one of the most influential groups in modern Country history, Rascal Flatts are a chart-topping trio created by vocalist Gary LeVox, multi-instrumentalist Jay DeMarcus and guitarist Joe Don Rooney. Since their founding in 2000 and subsequent breakout with the Top 5 hit, “Prayin’ for Daylight,” the band has gone on to infuse Country’s traditional mainstream with smooth-Pop textures, arena-rocking energy and faithful positivity, impacting countless fans and fellow artists along the way. They’ve racked up 17 No. 1 hits, over 23.4 million albums sold, 35 million digital downloads, 2.2 billion streams worldwide and 4.4 billion streams solely on Pandora, while also selling over 11 million concert tickets and earning more than 40 trophies from the ACA, ACM, AMA, CMA, People’s Choice and more, making them the most awarded country group of the past decade.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO