The Fame Monster (Deluxe Edition) Lady Gaga

Album info



Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Electro-Pop

Artist: Lady Gaga

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Bad Romance04:55
  • 2Alejandro04:35
  • 3Monster04:10
  • 4Speechless04:31
  • 5Dance In The Dark04:48
  • 6Telephone03:41
  • 7So Happy I Could Die03:55
  • 8Teeth03:41
  • 9Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)04:56
  • 10Just Dance04:02
  • 11LoveGame03:36
  • 12Paparazzi03:28
  • 13Poker Face03:57
  • 14Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)02:55
  • 15Beautiful, Dirty, Rich02:52
  • 16The Fame03:42
  • 17Money Honey02:50
  • 18Starstruck03:37
  • 19Boys Boys Boys03:21
  • 20Paper Gangsta04:23
  • 21Brown Eyes04:03
  • 22I Like It Rough03:22
  • 23Summerboy04:14
  • 24Disco Heaven03:41
  • Total Runtime01:33:15

Info for The Fame Monster (Deluxe Edition)

2009 two CD release, an expanded edition of Lady Gaga's phenomenal debut album The Fame. Disc One features eight brand new tracks, including the single "Bad Romance". Disc Two contains the full version of The Fame. On The Fame, it's as if Gaga took two parts Dance-Pop, one part Electro-Pop, and one part Rock with a splash of Disco and burlesque and generously poured it into the figurative martini glasses of the world in an effort to get everyone drunk with her Fame. 'The Fame is about how anyone can feel famous,' she explains. 'Pop culture is art. It doesn't make you cool to hate pop culture, so I embraced it and you hear it all over The Fame. But, it's a sharable fame. I want to invite you all to the party. I want people to feel a part of this lifestyle.'

Lady Gaga
came to prominence following the release of her debut studio album The Fame (2008), which included the hits "Just Dance," "Poker Face," and "Bad Romance" and sold over 15 million copies worldwide. She is well recognized for her outré sense of style as a recording artist, in fashion, in performance and in her music videos. Her contributions to the music industry have garnered her numerous achievements including five Grammy Awards amongst fifteen nominations, two Guinness World Records, a record setting thirteen MTV Video Music Award nominations and the estimated sale of 23 million albums and 64 million singles worldwide. Billboard named her both the "2010 Artist of the Year" and the top selling artist of 2010 ranking her as the 73rd Artist of the 2000s decade. Her third studio album, Born This Way, broke the iTunes record for the fastest rise to the # 1 on release day. The singles from the album, including “Born This Way,” “Judas,” “The Edge of Glory,” “Yoü and I,” and “Marry The Night” have sold a combined total of more than 9 million copies in the US alone. Gaga was named Forbes' Most Powerful Woman in the World 2011 and was included in Time's annual "The 2010 Time 100" list of the most influential people in the world. With over 2.1 billion combined views of all her videos online, Lady Gaga is one of the biggest living people on Facebook with over 46 million ‘likes’ and is #1 on Twitter with over 17.9 million followers. Lady Gaga is the only artist in the digital era to top the 5 million sales mark with her first two hits.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO