Smaragdgrün (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Philipp Fabian Kölmel

Cover Smaragdgrün (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album info



Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • Staatskapelle Weimar & Christian Klaus Frank:
  • 1Back to Square One01:57
  • Britney Spears:
  • 2I Love Rock 'n' Roll03:05
  • Celtic Woman:
  • 3Amazing Grace04:56
  • Miss Amani:
  • 4Turn the Party Up03:38
  • Sofi de la Torre:
  • 5Recognise Me03:49
  • Cut One:
  • 6Shoulda Known02:40
  • Philipp Fabian Kölmel:
  • 781 Bourdon Place03:13
  • Staatskapelle Weimar & Christian Klaus Frank:
  • 8Trip Down Memory Lane02:09
  • 9Metamorphosis02:31
  • 10United02:38
  • 11Practice Makes Perfect01:27
  • 12Ride for a Fall02:13
  • 13Quantum Leap02:35
  • 14Deception02:27
  • 15Enigma04:17
  • 16Protective Shield01:27
  • 17Krav Maga01:53
  • 18Guy Fawkes Night05:28
  • 19Cycle of Blood03:51
  • 20The Show Is Over04:28
  • Philipp Fabian Kölmel:
  • 21Light Matter Girl02:34
  • Total Runtime01:03:16

Info for Smaragdgrün (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

„Smaragdgrün“ ist das mit Spannung erwartete Finale der Jugendbuchverfilmungen „Rubinrot“ und „Saphirblau“. Die Bücher der Fantasy-Reihe von Kerstin Gier haben sich weltweit über 3 Millionen Mal verkauft und sind auch als Kinofilme ein sensationeller Erfolg.

Den traumhaften Score zu „Smaragdgrün“ hat, wie bei den ersten beiden Teilen, Philipp Fabian Kölmel komponiert. Auf dem Soundtrack sind außerdem Songs von Britney Spears, Celtic Woman, Sofi de la Torre, Cut One und Miss Amani.

No albums found.

No biography found.

Booklet for Smaragdgrün (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO