Headstrong Pink Cream 69

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 12.50
  • 1We Bow to None03:34
  • 2Walls Come Down04:26
  • 3Unite and Divide04:39
  • 4No More Fear04:07
  • 5Man of Sorrow05:13
  • 6Path of Destiny04:42
  • 7Vagrant of the Night04:36
  • 8Bloodsucker03:58
  • 9Whistleblower04:34
  • 10The Other Man04:40
  • 11Special (Live)04:14
  • 12Talk to the Moon (Live)04:50
  • 13Break the Silence (Live)03:54
  • 14Do You Like It Like That (Live)04:32
  • 15The Spirit (Live)04:57
  • 16Livin' My Life for You (Live)04:02
  • 17Wasted Years (Live)04:22
  • 18Welcome the Night (Live)05:01
  • 19Shame (Live)05:57
  • Total Runtime01:26:18

Info for Headstrong

HEADSTRONG marks the 30th Anniversary of German hard rockers Pink Cream 69! And what better way to celebrate than by adding yet another gem to their already spectacular discography! Produced by bassist (and renowned producer) Dennis Ward, HEADSTRONG sees the same line-up from 2013’s well received “Ceremonial” album return to deliver fans another hard rocking set of quality songs, their 12th studio album overall.

PINK CREAM 69 was founded in 1987 by singer Andi Deris, guitarist Alfred Koffler, drummer Kosta Zafiriou, who were later joined by bassist Dennis Ward. Deris left the band in 1994 and after auditioning various singers was replaced by Englishman David Readman. In 2001, news emerged that guitarist Alfred Koffler suffered from Focal Dystonia, a serious disease that affected his left hand and his playing. For their upcoming live shows, the band recruited second guitarist Uwe Reitenauer to help out Alfred on stage and he would eventually become a full-time member. Drummer Chris Schmidt would later step in after the departure of Zafirou in 2012.

David Readman, vocals
Alfred Koffler, guitars
Uwe Reitenauer, guitars
Dennis Ward, bass
Chris Schmidt, drums

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO