LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS Thirty Seconds To Mars

Album info



Label: Virgin Records

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Birth02:07
  • 2Conquistador03:12
  • 3Up In The Air04:36
  • 4City Of Angels05:02
  • 5The Race03:40
  • 6End Of All Days04:46
  • 7Pyres Of Varanasi03:12
  • 8Bright Lights04:51
  • 9Do Or Die04:09
  • 10Convergence02:01
  • 11Northern Lights04:44
  • 12Depuis Le Début02:33
  • Total Runtime44:53


2013 release, the fourth album from the Alt-Rock band led by Jared Leto. Written and recorded around the world from Europe, to India, to the bands studio in California, Love Lust Faith + Dreams was produced by Leto with previous collaborator Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel) co-producing four of the 12 tracks. The album follows This Is War, which was hailed as an artistic triumph by Alternative Press, a shimmering epic by, and contained the #1 Modern Rock radio hits 'This Is War' and 'Kings And Queens'. During its two-year tour in support of This Is War, the band sold out arenas around the globe, playing over 311 shows in nearly 60 countries on six continents to three million people and breaking the Guinness World Record for the longest ever concert tour by a rock band.

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thirty Seconds to Mars
comprised of Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Tomo Milicevic hail from Los Angeles, CA. The band’s eponymous debut album, 30 Seconds to Mars, was released in 2002 and remains a cult favorite. They went on to achieve worldwide success with the release of their second album A Beautiful Lie (2005), which sold over 5 million copies. Their next release was This Is War in 2009. The recording process of the album was marked by a legal dispute with record label EMI that eventually became the subject of the award winning and acclaimed documentary film Artifact (2012). Thirty Seconds to Mars then released the fourth album, Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams (2013), to critical and commercial success. The band has sold over 15 million albums worldwide and sells out arenas and stadiums globally.

Thirty Seconds to Mars has received numerous awards and accolades throughout their career, including a dozen MTV Awards, a Billboard Music Award and a Guinness World Record for the Longest Running Tour in history. On July 4th, the band shot a documentary titled A Day In the Life of America. Including over 90 crews in all 50 states (plus Washington DC and Puerto Rico), the project captures American life in a single day. A Day in the Life of America is due for release in 2018. Thirty Seconds to Mars will release their highly anticipated 5th studio album on April 6, 2018.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO