On the Basis of Sex (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Mychael Danna

Album info



Label: Masterworks

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: TV

Artist: Mychael Danna

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1A Harvard Man00:28
  • 2The Times Have Already Changed02:42
  • 3Mrs. Ginsburg01:23
  • 4More Tests to Run01:23
  • 5Never Giving Up01:57
  • 6How Fortunate You Are to Be Here01:42
  • 7Thank You, Mr. Green00:56
  • 8Topple the System01:13
  • 9Many Hats01:38
  • 1014th Amendment00:55
  • 11Denver, Colorado01:27
  • 12Her Heart01:01
  • 13What a Horrifying Age00:55
  • 14Your Life's Work01:32
  • 15Given the Natural Order of Things01:45
  • 16We'll See You in Court00:50
  • 17And May It Please the Court02:17
  • 18Go On, Professor Ginsburg04:09
  • 19The Right of the Country to Change01:11
  • 2096 to 301:08
  • Total Runtime30:32

Info for On the Basis of Sex (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Mychael Danna is an award winning composer who is best known for blending non western traditions with orchestral and electronic music. His score for Ang Lee’s 'Life of Pi' won him an Oscar and a Golden Globe award. He has also received an Emmy for Outstanding Composition for the mini series World Without End, the Frederick Loewe Award for Film Composing (2013) and the Hollywood Film Award for Composer of the Year (2016).

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO