Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 48 $ 13.50
  • 1Fingimento03:11
  • 2A Change Is Coming03:54
  • 3Gib Mir Den Sommer04:48
  • 4On and On04:18
  • 5Lamentos do Morro05:31
  • 6Corona Blues04:18
  • 7Amorous Allies04:46
  • 8A Rã03:50
  • 9Isabella03:07
  • 10Abre Alas04:49
  • Total Runtime42:32

Info for Brazilian Blues Vol. 2

Already the title-giving play on words Brazilian Blues breaks with relish with hardened-traditional ways of looking at what Brazilian music is and what the blues may be. Well aware of how juvenile-moving the essence of music constantly seeks new points of contact and forms of expression, Stefan Koschitzki and Fabiano Pereira bypass any kind of phrasing on their new album "Brazilian Blues Vol. II".

Fabiano Pereira, vocals, guitar
Stefan Koschitzki, saxophone, clarinet, flute

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO