Brightburn (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Timothy Williams

Album info



Label: Sony Classical

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Brightburn01:06
  • 2Breyer Family01:23
  • 3I'm Very Special02:29
  • 4You Okay?01:18
  • 5Called To the Barn04:17
  • 6Sharp Object Meet Eyeball01:48
  • 7Dear God01:13
  • 8Who Am I?02:26
  • 9Don't Tell The Sherriff01:38
  • 10Real Real Bad Things02:14
  • 11Brandon's Power01:20
  • 12Urges02:09
  • 13Revelations02:00
  • 14Time To Run02:07
  • 15Coming Home03:02
  • 16Distress Call02:19
  • 17The Hunt01:34
  • 18It's Time01:50
  • 19Tori and Brandon02:24
  • 20Brandon Unleashed00:52
  • Total Runtime39:29

Info for Brightburn (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller Brightburn. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (Walking with the Enemy, I.T., Red Sky, Wild Horses, Diablo). Brightburn is directed by David Yarovesky and stars Elizabeth Banks, David Denman, Jackson A. Dunn, Matt Jones, Meredith Hagner. The James Gunn-produced movie follows a couple who adopts a baby who came from the stars. While they attempt to raise the boy to use his powers for good, an evil begins to grow inside that he unleashes.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO