Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Danger Zone03:36
  • 2Mighty Wings (From "Top Gun" Original Soundtrack)03:51
  • 3Playing with the Boys03:59
  • 4Lead Me On03:47
  • 5Take My Breath Away (Love Theme from "Top Gun")04:15
  • 6Hot Summer Nights03:38
  • 7Heaven in Your Eyes04:03
  • 8Through the Fire03:46
  • 9Destination Unknown03:48
  • 10Top Gun Anthem04:12
  • 11(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay02:42
  • 12Memories02:57
  • 13Great Balls of Fire01:51
  • 14You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling03:44
  • 15Playing with the Boys (12" Version)06:41
  • Total Runtime56:50

Info for Top Gun - Motion Picture Soundtrack (Special Expanded Edition)

It's power-ballad paradise… fully remastered from the original master tapes.

„One of the best-selling soundtrack albums of all time, Top Gun remains a quintessential artifact of the mid-'80s. The collection's smash hits (including Berlin's "Take My Breath Away" and Kenny Loggins' "Danger Zone") still define the bombastic, melodramatic sound that dominated the pop charts of the era.“ (Chuck Donkers, AMG)

Produced by Don Simpson, Jerry Bruckheimer

Digitally remastered

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO