Lykaia (Revisited) Soen

Album info



Label: Silver Lining Music

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Modern Rock

Artist: Soen

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Sectarian05:52
  • 2Orison06:22
  • 3Lucidity06:34
  • 4Opal06:44
  • 5Jinn05:39
  • 6Sister05:28
  • 7Stray05:37
  • 8Paragon06:22
  • 9Vitriol07:39
  • 10Gods Acre08:11
  • 11Sectarian (Live in Lisbon)06:26
  • 12Jinn (Live in Lisbon)06:53
  • 13Lucidity (Live in Rome)07:34
  • Total Runtime01:25:21

Info for Lykaia (Revisited)

Lykaia – Soen’s third album, will be revisited this autumn with a bonus-adorned release titled Lykaia Revisited. Featuring live tracks from the 2017 European tour, and updated artwork by Paul Tippett, this edition of Lykaia is enriched by everything Soen experienced while performing songs from the album on the road.

Joel Ekelöf, vocals
Martin Lopez, drums, percussion
Stefan Stenberg, bass
Lars Åhlund, keyboards, guitar
Marcus Jidell, guitar

Lykaia Revisited wurde von Gentry Studer imt Epic Mastering neu gemastert.

Please Note: We offer this album in its native sampling rate of 44.1 kHz, 24-bit. The provided 96 kHz version was up-sampled and offers no audible value!

Comprised of former members of Death, Opeth, and Willowtree, Soen is something of a prog-metal supergroup. Bassist Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus, Testament, Death), drummer Martin Lopez (Opeth), vocalist Joel Ekelof (Willowtree), and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis formed Soen in 2010. By the end of the year, they'd posted their first song via their website, but their first full-length album, Cognitive, didn't arrive until 2012. Two years later, they delivered Tellurian, which featured two new bassists -- Stefan Stenberg and Christian Andolf. Stenberg became the group's full-time bassist, but they lost guitarist Joakim Platbarzdis; he was replaced by Marcus Jidell. This lineup is featured on 2017's Lykaia.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO