Highlights From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella” Andrew Lloyd Webber

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Bad Cinderella (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:08
  • 2So Long (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)04:23
  • 3Unfair (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella” / Highlights Version)04:03
  • 4Unbreakable (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)02:40
  • 5Man's Man (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella” / Highlights Version)03:46
  • 6Only You, Lonely You (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:41
  • 7I Know You (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:43
  • 8Beauty Has A Price (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella” / Highlights Version)06:03
  • 9The Cinderella Waltz (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)02:59
  • 10I Know I Have A Heart (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:25
  • 11I Am No Longer Me (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)02:26
  • 12Moment Of Triumph (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:02
  • 13Far Too Late (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)04:22
  • 14The Wedding March (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)02:25
  • 15The Vanquishing Of The Three-Headed Sea Witch (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)05:46
  • 16Cinderella's Soliloquy (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”)03:32
  • 17Finale (Highlights Version) (From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella” / Highlights Version)03:33
  • Total Runtime01:02:57

Info for Highlights From Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cinderella”

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s ‘Cinderella’ is the exciting new musical comedy starring Carrie Hope Fletcher, set to completely reinvent the world’s best-loved fairytale when it opens in London’s West End in summer 2021. Featuring a brand new score by the legendary Andrew Lloyd Webber, lyrics by Oscar-nominated David Zippel, with a script from the newly Oscar-nominated writer, Emerald Fennell.

Initially recorded remotely by Lloyd Webber in the weeks after the Covid-curtain came down in theatres across the country and completed via socially distanced studio sessions in London, ‘Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella: The Musical (Original Cast Recording)’ will be released early next year by Polydor Records/Ume. As a taster for the album, the first single ‘Bad Cinderella’ performed by leading lady Carrie Hope Fletcher is now available through all digital services.

Announcing the album, Lloyd Webber said: “Fifty years ago I couldn’t get Jesus Christ Superstar on stage as nobody wanted to produce it, so it appeared on record first. It’s so strange to find history repeating itself half a century later with the album of the complete score of my new Cinderella. I can’t get Cinderella on stage because I’m not allowed to, so I have gone back to my roots and recorded the album first.”

Carrie Hope Fletcher, vocals
Helen George, vocals
Adam Lambert, vocals
Todrick Hall, vocals

Andrew Lloyd Webber
is the composer of some of the world’s best-known musicals.

When Sunset Boulevard joined School Of Rock, Cats and The Phantom Of The Opera on Broadway in 2017, Andrew became the only person to equal the record set in 1953 by Rodgers and Hammerstein with four Broadway shows running concurrently. Other musicals he has composed include Aspects Of Love, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Jesus Christ Superstar, Evita and Love Never Dies.

As well as being knighted by Her Majesty the Queen in 1992 for services to the theatre throughout the world and being appointed Honorary Life Peer in 1997, Andrew's awards as a composer and producer include 7 Tonys, 7 Oliviers, 14 Ivor Novellos and an Oscar.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO