Prisoner B-Sides Ryan Adams

Album info



Label: Universal Music

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Singer

Artist: Ryan Adams

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Where Will You Run?02:33
  • 2Juli03:53
  • 3Are You Home?03:57
  • 4No Words02:54
  • 5Halo03:00
  • 6It Will Never Be The Same04:03
  • 7What If We're Wrong03:10
  • 8Broken Things03:38
  • 9Stop You03:26
  • 10Hanging On To Hope02:35
  • 11Let It Burn03:14
  • 12Crazy Now03:35
  • 13You Said03:45
  • 14Please Help Me03:45
  • 15Too Tired To Cry06:53
  • 16Stop Talking03:38
  • 17The Empty Bed03:53
  • Total Runtime01:01:52

Info for Prisoner B-Sides

Ryan Adams has a special treat in store for fans to coincide with the release of his new album. The music star has announced a limited edition album set.

Adams will be releasing his new album "Prisoner" on February 17th and has just announced that he will be offering up the limited edition "Prisoner: END OF WORLD Edition" which will be shipping in mid-March.

The set contains 12 B-Sides, one for each of the 12 songs on Prisoner backed with 17 previously unreleased.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO