Recto verso (Edition Collector) Zaz

Album info



Label: Parlophone France

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1On ira02:58
  • 2Comme ci, comme ça02:43
  • 3Gamine03:08
  • 4T'attends quoi03:18
  • 5La lessive02:15
  • 6J'ai tant escamoté03:42
  • 7Déterre02:38
  • 8Toujours03:09
  • 9Si je perds03:02
  • 10Si (Radio Edit)02:46
  • 11Oublie Loulou02:38
  • 12Cette journée02:51
  • 13Nous debout03:10
  • 14La lune02:41
  • 15Ensemble03:51
  • 16Je rentre05:07
  • 17La part d'ombre03:52
  • 18Le retour du soleil04:24
  • 19Laissez-moi02:39
  • 20En rêve02:38
  • 21Appât de velours (en duo avec Alex Renart)03:43
  • 22La vie en rose03:49
  • 23Belle (Extrait de la BOF "Belle et Sébastien")02:55
  • Total Runtime01:13:57

Info for Recto verso (Edition Collector)

For her third album, dark or radiant, sad or cheerful, Zaz is as life is. As her life is. This new edition of her album Recto Verso covers all aspects of the Tourangelle with the husky voice. With the help of Grand Corps Malade, Ours and Kerredine Soltani among others, she turned her second album into a hymn to life with its dreams and disappointments.

She underwent a major artistic evolution while preserving what made her first album a great success. Great artists contributed: Kerredine the composer of « Je veux », Jean-Jacques Goldman, Volo, Mickey 3D, Buridane, Ours… and as part of the producers : Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz, KT Tunstall) and Dominique Blanc-Francard. Recto Verso is the second studio album by French singer Zaz, released on 10 May 2013 under the label Play On. The album was Zaz's first album in three years, after her eponymous début, released in 2010. It débuted on the French Album Chart at #2 and to date has spawned three singles, "On ira", "Si" and "Gamine". Musically, it is largely in a similar style to Zaz's début album. The title refers to the two sides of Zaz's personality, which she wished to express in the music of the album.

Zaz, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO