Keep Going Mike Posner

Album info



Label: Island Records

Genre: Hip Hop

Subgenre: Hip Hop

Artist: Mike Posner

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Introduction (Mike Posner/Keep Going)01:41
  • 2Come Home02:48
  • 3Noah's Ark04:18
  • 4Sage Wisdom From Diddy00:59
  • 5Look What I've Become03:06
  • 6Prince Akeem03:51
  • 7God's Lottery02:42
  • 8Sage Wisdom From Steven Tyler00:45
  • 9Nothing Is Wrong04:16
  • 10Legacy03:04
  • 11Fun Up Here02:51
  • 12Sage Wisdom From Uncle Bun B and E-4000:42
  • 13Slow It Down04:27
  • 14Amen05:06
  • 15Sage Wisdom From Mom00:20
  • 16A Lonely Night In Mexico Thinking About Big Sean and Avicii05:34
  • Total Runtime46:30

Info for Keep Going

As Grammy®-nominated, worldwide multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter-producer Mike Posner (“I Took A Pill In Ibiza,” “Cooler Than Me”) continues on his Walk Across America, he commemorates crossing the California state line by dropping a new mixtape, Keep Going, out now via Island Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. The mixtape features an exciting mix of additional talent including Logic, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, and Talib Kweli, as well as ‘sage wisdom’ from Diddy, Steven Tyler, Bun B, and E-40.

“I want you to remember: one foot in front of the other. Step by step, God is with you — he told me... you’re putting your heart on the line... for something you believe in...never quit... you’re walking across America. Never stop. Keep going... see you at the finish line, kid.” — Diddy

“This walk across America is really ambitious and it’s not gonna be easy but it’s absolutely possible. You have everything you need inside of you to accomplish this. If you’re going uphill, that means you get a view.” —Bun B

After releasing his fourth studio album A REAL GOOD KID back in January, an album which told his story that dealt heavily with love, loss and acceptance, Mike continues to tell his story with Keep Going.

Mike set out on a 3,000-mile hike on April 15th from Asbury Park, New Jersey, making his way to Venice Beach, California and has since inspired so many, not only with The Walk, but the reasons behind it and the perseverance to Keep Going with fans joining across the way to show their support. Despite being severely injured from a rattle-snake bite and air-lifted to a nearby hospital in Colorado, there is no stopping Mike. After only three weeks, Mike picked up The Walk in the exact spot where he left off and is now walking a marathon 26 miles a day.

Mike Posner, vocals, rap

Mike Posner
is one cool customer, delivering Top 10 singles like "Cooler Than Me," off his critically-acclaimed debut album, "31 Minutes to Takeoff." Posner, who has brought a refreshing and unique sound to the airwaves, delivers an intriguing mix of pop, hip-hop and R&B that echoes the complexity of his post-high school education, where he attended Duke University and earned a degree in sociology. The singer-songwriter-producer has been busy over the last few years, following his debut in 2010, working with some of the industry's biggest names. Tickets to see Posner in concert are a hot draw. He went on a sold out tour with Ke$ha and Justin Bieber in 2013. Following the success of "31 Minutes to Takeoff," Posner has been working on a follow-up and has released the singles, "Looks Like Sex", "The Way It Used To Be" and "Top of the World," yet the project has been delayed and is now slated for a 2014 release date under the name "Pages."

Posner grew up in Michigan before attending Duke University, but he never lost sight of his first passion -- music -- and used his time in Durham to craft his signature songwriting and producing style. Posner has collaborated with acts all over the world, like Justin Bieber, Pharrell Williams, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz and Nelly. He also wrote a large portion of his hits himself, such as "Please Don't Go" and "Bow Chicka Wow Wow," off his debut album. Mike Posner is one of the hottest acts in the pop industry and has already collaborated with the best in business. At age 25, he's just getting started and will continue to enjoy success.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO