Brol La Suite Angèle

Album info



Label: Angèle VL Records

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Angèle

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Perdus03:03
  • 2Oui ou non03:16
  • 3Insomnies03:32
  • 4Tu me regardes03:12
  • 5J'entends03:36
  • 6Que du love02:32
  • 7Ta reine (Version orchestrale)04:31
  • 8La thune03:22
  • 9Balance ton quoi03:08
  • 10Jalousie03:44
  • 11Tout oublier03:20
  • 12La loi de Murphy03:13
  • 13Nombreux03:10
  • 14Victime des réseaux03:22
  • 15Les matins02:53
  • 16Je veux tes yeux03:29
  • 17Ta reine03:31
  • 18Flemme04:15
  • 19Flou03:15
  • Total Runtime01:04:24

Info for Brol La Suite

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO