Autumn Time Vol. 2 (A Fine Selection of Chillout Music) Sine Music (Various Artists)

Album info



Label: Sine Music

Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Compilations

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.00
  • 1The Beauty Without Beats04:40
  • 2Different World (Ambient Remix)04:57
  • 3Despicable Beauty04:28
  • 4Space04:48
  • 5Seductive04:41
  • 6Tasmanian Hills06:50
  • 7Black Rainbow05:40
  • 8Chiller's Beauty04:56
  • 9When Comes the Rain05:39
  • 10Journeyman06:30
  • 11Three (Thomas Lemmer Chillout Remix)05:39
  • 12Promise05:12
  • 13My Everything05:36
  • 14Black Beauty04:28
  • 15Flying05:11
  • 16Magic (Boot Cut Rockers Mix)06:38
  • 17Night Wind05:53
  • 18Lost Island05:19
  • 19Expression04:48
  • 20The Return05:45
  • 21Endless Horizon04:18
  • 22Nautilus05:09
  • 23Lifechannel04:15
  • 24Lost Island05:35
  • 25Run05:10
  • Total Runtime02:12:05

Info for Autumn Time Vol. 2 (A Fine Selection of Chillout Music)

“Autumn Time Vol. 2. is the second autumn compilation. Every single year it’s hard to say Goodbye to summer. For it only seemed to be three months. And no matter how many bald trees and beautiful chestnuts you see, the melancholy remains. “Autumn Time Vol. 2″ has been inspired by this exact feeling. With artists like Evadez, Sine, Thomas Lemmer and many more you can celebrate this melancholy in the most beautiful way.

Get cosy, light a fire and welcome autumn with “Autumn Time Vol. 2″.

‘Even, calm, relaxing, full, deep, hypnotic…’ Occasionally groovy, sometimes smooth, but always unique and distinctive. The label’s music is situated in the Chillout, Lounge, Downbeat sector.

SINE MUSIC was founded in 2008 by the two brothers Thomas and Jochen Hauser. With their production company “Cosmic Sound” they can look back at over 300 published songs and today are among the most popular producers of Chillout/Lounge/Ambient music. There are practically no Chillout-lounge compilations available today with which the brothers weren’t involved with.

SINE MUSIC would now like to offer other artists the possibility of publishing their music. Taking advantage of digital channels of distribution, their world-wide contacts, various agencies and their experience in National and International licensing laws, SINE MUSIC would assure the best possible results for new releases.

Parallel to releasing the work of individual artists, SINE MUSIC will continue to compose and release compilations. ‘Cosmic Chill Lounge Vol.2’, ‘Cool Off Chillout’ or ‘Chillbar Vol.1’ are just three of the previously released compilations which have been, and continue to be, extremely successful: reaching the iTunes European Top Ten Charts. These compilations include exclusive work of various international producers and Artists.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO