Trial by Fire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Henry Jackman

Album info



Label: Sony Classical

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Artist: Henry Jackman

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • Henry Jackman (b. 1974):
  • 1The Fire02:54
  • 2Under Suspicion02:12
  • 3Arrest01:21
  • 4Awakening02:41
  • 5Sweeter Times02:50
  • 6Convicted02:23
  • 7Ponchai James02:37
  • 8Elizabeth01:27
  • 9Through the Glass02:19
  • 10Transition01:51
  • 11Living Through Letters02:16
  • 12A New Perspective01:31
  • 13Last Appeal02:18
  • 14Truth and Recrimination03:55
  • 15The Prospect of Innocence01:41
  • 16One More Chance01:25
  • 17Solitude02:16
  • 18To Dust I Will Return05:24
  • 19The Execution01:56
  • 20Cameron Todd Willingham03:00
  • Total Runtime48:17

Info for Trial by Fire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO