Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.20
  • 1Ballet Dancers (Never Love Again)02:52
  • 2Real Love (96kHz)03:20
  • 3First Touch (96kHz)03:18
  • 4Want You04:18
  • 5Blue Tuesday02:38
  • 6Cliffs03:30
  • 7Starts To End03:19
  • 8Alone Tonight03:46
  • 9Something's Changed03:26
  • 10Who You Are03:17
  • 11Give It Back to Me04:22
  • Total Runtime38:06

Info for Lighthouse

Francis of Delirium is the moniker of 22-year old, Luxembourg-based Jana Bahrich. The young artist’s incredible journey up until this point has seen her release 3 critically acclaimed EPs, ‘All Change’, 'Wading’ and ‘The Funhouse’. With praise so far from the likes of Stereogum, FADER, Pitchfork, Line of Best Fit, 6 Music, Radio 1, KEXP and NPR to name but a few, Francis of Delirium is on the precipice of something extremely exciting with debut album ‘Lighthouse’. The announcement of ‘Lighthouse’ comes following a busy year of touring with the likes of Soccer Mommy, Briston Maroney, Horsegirl, The Districts and hitting Eurosonic, Iceland Airwaves and Tree Fort Fest, as well as opening for The 1975 & Kings of Leon. Production duties on ‘Lighthouse’ were shared by Catherine Marks (Boygenius, Wolf Alice) and Jana Bahrich/Chris Hewitt. ‘Lighthouse’ was mixed by Jolyon Thomas (U2, Royal Blood).

Francis of Delirium

Francis of Delirium
Since first emerging in early-2020 with the anthemic ‘Quit Fucking Around’ and releasing a critically acclaimed 3-part EP trilogy between 2020 and 2022, Francis of Delirium aka Jana Bahrich and collaborator Chris Hewett, have gained praise for distilling the angst and despair that plagues a generation who faces an uncertain present and future.

Francis of Delirium was shortlisted for 2022’s highly prestigious ESNS Music Moves Europe Award, as well as gaining accolades from the world’s music press and supporting some of the biggest artists on the planet, at still only 21 years old. A restless energy and desire to connect with the listener lies at the core of the project, with Jana's personal lyrics being underpinned by a fierce rock sound that is as liberating as it is intense.

Having returned from North America after playing 26 support dates with The Districts at the start of 2022 - plus a debut headline show in New York and festival slots at both Shaky Knees and Treefort - Jana arrived back to the UK/EU for a run of support dates with Soccer Mommy, Horsegirl & Briston Maroney as well as support shows with Kings of Leon and The 1975 in Luxembourg City. Her music has traveled far beyond its place of origin and has seen praise from Pitchfork, Stereogum, FADER, Paste, The Line of Best Fit, Clash, 6Music, Radio 1, KEXP and NPR, to name but a few.

New single ‘Real Love’, produced by Catherine Marks (Wolf Alice, boygenius), is released on 20th July 2023.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO