Higher Power Scott Stapp

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 48 $ 11.00
  • 1Higher Power03:47
  • 2Deadman's Trigger03:27
  • 3When Love Is Not Enough03:24
  • 4What I Deserve (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos)04:26
  • 5If These Walls Could Talk (feat. Dorothy)03:33
  • 6Black Butterfly03:20
  • 7Quicksand (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos)03:31
  • 8You're Not Alone04:10
  • 9Dancing in the Rain (feat. Yiannis Papadopoulos)05:19
  • 10Weight of the World04:09
  • Total Runtime39:06

Info for Higher Power

The electrifying new album by Grammy Award winning songwriter, solo artist, and the voice of Creed - featuring soaring single Higher Power! Continuing his triumphant Napalm Records-era return, multi-Grammy Award nominee and winner Scott Stapp will unleash his brand new album, Higher Power, in 2024. As one of the best-known voices in rock, Stapp is “primed for a big decade, sounding just as powerful as he did at half his age and with a sense of newfound heaviness resting beneath his iconic voice,” according to Loudwire. The upcoming album follows 2019’s The Space Between the Shadows, which debuted at #3 on the US Current Rock Albums chart, the US Current Hard Music Albums chart, and the UK Official Rock and Metal Chart, among countless other top chart positions. Over the course of 10 unforgettable tracks - including unmissable radio-ready anthems, introspective ballads, undeniable metal bangers and heavy rock triumphs, Higher Power strobes with brilliance and fervent energy throughout, succeeding as a real-time journey...

Scott Stapp

Please Note: We offer this album in its native sampling rate of 48 kHz, 24-bit. The provided 96 kHz version was up-sampled and offers no audible value!

Scott Stapp
is known as a Grammy winning songwriter and frontman for Creed (over 50 million albums sold worldwide), and for his work as a solo artist who released the platinum-certified “The Great Divide” (2005) and “Proof of Life” (2013) which featured his first solo Billboard #1, “Slow Suicide”.

With a new outlook after the biggest fight of his life – five years sober and counting – one of rock’s biggest names roars on “Purpose for Pain”, the first song from Scott Stapp’s upcoming album “The Space Between the Shadows”. The album documents a five-year journey to find meaning – and redemption – in a world where shadows lurk and the space between is a gauntlet towards the light.

His evolution, both personally and professionally, now reflects a powerful vocal style from an artist with a strong sense of purpose in sharing the silver lining of his survival. As such, he is an inspiration to others who struggle with the often over-lapping illnesses of addiction and depression. Scott Stapp’s With Arms Wide Open Foundation helps military vets and their families with issues of drug addiction, PTSD-triggered mental health issues and suicide prevention. In 2017, the Florida Association of Broadcasters awarded Scott Stapp with the Florida Service Award and in 2018 he was inducted into the Florida Music Hall of Fame.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO