nosebleeder (Deluxe Edition) LiL Lotus

Album info



Label: Epitaph

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Artist: LiL Lotus

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.20
  • 1blame me for everything02:13
  • 2how's it feel to feel nothing02:31
  • 3nosebleeder02:19
  • 4stockholm syndrome02:55
  • 5what a time to be alive03:28
  • 6ghost02:16
  • 7missouri02:50
  • 8millionaire02:56
  • 9she's a vampire03:09
  • 10halley's comet03:11
  • 11play dead02:27
  • 12everything you hate about me02:50
  • 13when life gives you lemons02:56
  • 14shooting star03:12
  • 15blame me for everything (acoustic)02:21
  • 16nosebleeder (acoustic)02:32
  • 17missouri (acoustic)02:50
  • 18shooting star (acoustic)03:10
  • 19grab the wheel (cover)03:16
  • Total Runtime53:22

Info for nosebleeder (Deluxe Edition)

Nosebleeder (Deluxe)’ an extension of his 2023 sophomore effort that has reached almost 4 million streams since its release in December, the deluxe album presents five additional stripped-down tracks that magnify his charismatic tone and emotional depth with newfound clarity.

Shapeshifting songwriter and musician Lil Lotus officially announces his sophomore album ‘Nosebleeder’ due for release on December 1st via Epitaph Records. Produced by Matt Malpass (Blink 182, Travis Barker, MGK, nothing, nowhere.) and Mike Pepe (Taking Back Sunday, Charlotte Sands), the follow up to his debut record ERRØR BØY (2021, Epitaph) finds Lotus fully embracing his role as a pioneer of a new generation of pop-punk.

LiL Lotus

Lil Lotus
life has largely felt like one giant nosebleed—being drained by the people around him, solitude and his internal demons. “This whole experience has been me being drained my whole life. Now that I'm getting older, I'm trying to figure out, how do I fix these things?”

That concept also informed Lil Lotus’ sophomore album aptly titled Nosebleeder, due December 1st via Epitaph Records—an album produced by Matt Malpass (Blink 182, Travis Barker, MGK, nothing,nowhere.) and Mike Pepe (Taking Back Sunday, Charlotte Sands) that traverses themes like friendship, addiction, mental health and toxic relationships.

Lotus, born John Elias Villagran III, grew up in Texas in a Christian household where he was only able to listen to certain types of music. But after stealing an iPod from school, he was drawn deeply to the rock world—Mars Volta, Saosin, Underoath, Paramore and Linkin Park. It was those bands that inspired Lotus to start creating his own music. At 14 age, Lotus began casually jamming out with his friends before he started playing in bands like the alt-hip-hop group Boyfriendz and the post-hardcore band If I Die First. In 2016, he began focusing more on his solo work, which turned into Lil Lotus. After releasing a string of singles and EPs, Lotus shared his debut album Errør Bøy in 2021, which featured Travis Barker and lil aaron.

Nosebleeder marks a new era for Lil Lotus.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO