The Great American Bar Scene Zach Bryan

Album info



Label: Warner Records

Genre: Country

Artist: Zach Bryan

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Lucky Enough02:42
  • 2Mechanical Bull03:28
  • 3The Great American Bar Scene03:36
  • 42803:53
  • 5American Nights03:38
  • 6Oak Island03:59
  • 7Purple Gas03:00
  • 8Boons03:05
  • 9The Way Back03:05
  • 10Memphis; The Blues (feat. John Moreland)03:09
  • 11Like Ida03:35
  • 12Bass Boat03:36
  • 13Better Days (feat. John Mayer)03:32
  • 14Towers02:50
  • 15Sandpaper (feat. Bruce Springsteen)03:36
  • 16Northern Thunder03:30
  • 17Funny Man03:16
  • 18Pink Skies03:49
  • 19Bathwater01:40
  • Total Runtime01:02:59

Info for The Great American Bar Scene

Country music sensation Zach Bryan is set to release his eagerly awaited new studio album, ‘The Great American Bar Scene,’ digitally on 4 July 2024. This 18-track collection will comprise 17 songs and a poem, promising a diverse array of new music for fans. The album, includes the recently released singles ‘Pink Skies’ and ‘Purple Gas,’.

Zach Bryan

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO