Fearless (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift

Album info



Label: Taylor Swift

Genre: Country

Subgenre: Country Pop

Artist: Taylor Swift

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Fearless (Taylor’s Version)04:01
  • 2Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)04:54
  • 3Love Story (Taylor’s Version)03:55
  • 4Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)04:14
  • 5White Horse (Taylor’s Version)03:54
  • 6You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)03:51
  • 7Breathe (Taylor’s Version)04:23
  • 8Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)03:20
  • 9You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)04:21
  • 10The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)04:03
  • 11Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)03:45
  • 12The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)04:05
  • 13Change (Taylor’s Version)04:39
  • 14Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)03:57
  • 15Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)05:12
  • 16Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)04:27
  • 17Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)03:57
  • 18Superstar (Taylor’s Version)04:23
  • 19The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)03:58
  • 20Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)04:01
  • 21You All Over Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)03:40
  • 22Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)04:38
  • 23We Were Happy (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)04:04
  • 24That’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)03:09
  • 25Don’t You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)03:28
  • 26Bye Bye Baby (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)04:02
  • Total Runtime01:46:21

Info for Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift, the queen of surprises, is bringing out what’s pretty much a brand new album with the re-release of ‘Fearless’, adding six new songs to the remasters including a never-before-heard single called 'You All Over Me'.

"when i think back on the fearless album and all that you turned it into, a completely involuntary smile creeps across my face. this was the musical era in which so many inside jokes were created between us, so many hugs exchanged and hands touched, so many unbreakable bonds formed, so before i say anything else, let me just say that is was a real honor to get to be a teenager alongside you. and for those of you i’ve come to know more recently than 2008, i am ecstatic that i’ll get to exPerience a bit of that feeling with you in the very near future. now that i can fully appreciate it in its whimsical, effervescent, chaotic entirety." (Taylor Swift)

Fearless is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 11, 2008. Swift wrote most of the songs while promoting her debut studio album (2006) and opening for concert tours of other country artists. Of the 13 tracks on the standard edition, eight were solely written by Swift, and five were co-written with Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey, Colbie Caillat, and John Rich. Making her debut as a record producer, Swift co-produced all songs with Nathan Chapman.

Described by Swift as an expansion on the country sound of her debut album, Fearless is a country pop record with crossover elements that critics found appealing to a broad audience. Its production incorporates acoustic instruments such as banjo, fiddle, and guitar. Inspired by Swift's feelings ensued from personal romantic relationships as a teenager, the lyrics explore facets of love, from infatuation to heartbreak. The title refers to what Swift described as the mutual theme of all songs, as they altogether depict her courage to embrace the complexities of love.

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift
is a seven-time GRAMMY winner, and the youngest recipient in history of the music industry’s highest honor, the GRAMMY Award for Album of the Year. She is the best-selling digital music artist of all time, and the only female artist in music history (and just the fourth artist ever) to twice have an album hit the 1 million first-week sales figure (2010’s Speak Now and 2012’s RED). She’s a household name whose insanely catchy yet deeply personal self-penned songs transcend music genres, and a savvy businesswoman who has built a childhood dream into an empire.

But the numbers don’t tell Taylor's story half as well as she could. After all, it’s the intangibles that elevate Swift into the stratosphere of our pop culture planet, allowing the 24-year old singer-songwriter to orbit in a more rarified air. Her large-scale charitable contributions are one thing, but it’s in the small gestures – the notes of compassion she posts on the Instagram photos of lovelorn fans, the genuine hugs she distributes without discretion – where Swift proves time and time again that platinum-selling, record-setting success has not changed her inherent nature. She is awkwardly honest and powerfully empathetic; a brazen superfan, loyal friend, fierce protector of hearts; and one of the world’s greatest ambassadors for the power of just being yourself.

Granted, for Taylor, “being herself” tends towards shimmering, gossamer perfection – but that’s an image regularly blown whenever she dons fake braces and a tri-pony to clown around on late night TV. She’s the first artist since the Beatles (and the only female artist in history) to log six or more weeks at #1 with three consecutive studio albums, and while she’s been named one of Time magazine’s 100 Most Influential People in the World, she’s probably the only person on that list who uses social media to post notes to her best friends and videos of her cats.

As Billboard’s youngest-ever Woman of the Year prepares to release her fifth album, 1989, she finds herself, as always, in the glare of a blinding spotlight of expectation – but if you think that scares her, you haven’t been paying attention. She calls 1989 her most sonically cohesive collection, and armed with first single, “Shake It Off,” she’s ready to blaze into the next phase of her still-young career, where she’ll continue to dance like no one’s watching, write like she stole our collective diary, and inevitably soar to ever-greater heights. All that’s left to wonder is how many more lives she’ll lift in the process.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO