Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Hello (Extended Version)04:15
  • 2The Good Life02:43
  • 3Darling03:33
  • 4Hide Again03:57
  • 5Only With You04:14
  • 6It’s So Magic03:24
  • 7Dancing Like A Fool03:33
  • 8Omni00:51
  • 9Home At Last03:48
  • 10True02:40
  • Total Runtime32:58

Info for Hello

Mickael Karkousse (Goose) presents his first album as a solo artist. Hello is pure expression, an extension of himself and his introduction as an artist to the world.

“As a rule, I have it hard to express feelings except with music. And on this record I could – because there was no one else to reckon with – do so more than ever. In fact, I've learned not to be afraid." (Mickael Karkousse)

Mickael Karkousse<

Please Note: We offer this album in its native sampling rate of 48 kHz, 24-bit. The provided 96 kHz version was up-sampled and offers no audible value!

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO