Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 6.60
  • 1Corrigentia04:49
  • 2Metamorfose06:34
  • 3Infus06:34
  • 4Felix Culpa10:41
  • Total Runtime28:38

Info for Constituens

Morten Andreassen Figenschow (born 27. June 1969) is a Norwegian guitarist, composer, instrumental and theory educator, and associate professor of electric guitar at the University of Tromso. he also plays guitar and mellotron in the progressive rock band Neograss.

Tore Morten Andreassen, guitar
Inge Kolsvik, piano
Odd Arvid Eilertsen, guitar

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO