Cobra Spell

Biography Cobra Spell

Cobra Spell

is an exciting international 80s Heavy Rock band, founded in 2019 by guitar phenomenon Sonia Anubis. Vocalist Kristina Vega, bassist Roxy Herrera, rhythm guitarist Noelle dos Anjos, and drummer Hale Naphtha complete the quintet, which is signed to the premier Austrian label, Napalm Records.

COBRA SPELL released their debut EP, Love Venom in September 2020.The release garnered an enthusiastic response and positive reviews from all over the world. With fans eager for more from the band, COBRA SPELL answered the call and quickly got to work on their next release.

Anthems of the Night, their second powerful EP, was recorded in December 2021 at PKO Studios and was produced, mixed, and mastered by Alejandro Gabasa Barcoj from Comeback Studios. The release features the songs Addicted to the Night and The Midnight Hour. Videos for the songs, along with the 2022 single Flaming Heart, can be found on the band’s official YouTube channel, which has almost 20,000 subscribers and growing.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO