Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Prophetic Perfection00:00
  • 2No GMO00:00
  • 3Planet For Sale00:00
  • 4Blandland00:00
  • 5Fetch/Catch00:00
  • 6Nature's Candy00:00
  • 7EarthEE00:00
  • 8Post Black Anyway00:00
  • 9Universal Perspective00:00
  • 10WerQ00:00
  • 11Sir Come Navigate00:00
  • 12Recognition00:00
  • 13I Read You00:00
  • Total Runtime00:00

Info for EarthEE

THEESatisfaction’s EarthEE is the follow up to awE naturalE, the alternative R&B group’s critically acclaimed debut album.

Led by highlights “Recognition,” “Nature’s Candy,” and the title track, EarthEE was recorded in Seattle and Brooklyn, and features guest appearances from Shabazz Palaces, Meshell Ndegeocello, Porter Ray and Taylor Brown.

Produced by THEESatisfaction and Erik Blood
Mixed by Blood at Protect And Exalt Studios: A Black Space
Mastered by Adam Straney at BreakPoint Mastering in Seattle, WA.

are Stasia Irons & Catherine Harris-White. The pair live/laugh/love/dance and create in Seattle, WA. They write, produce and perform their own material: funk-psychedelic feminista sci-fi epics with the warmth & depth of Black Jazz and Sunday morning soul, frosted with icy raps that evoke equal parts Elaine Brown, Ursula Rucker & Q-Tip. Like their comrades Shabazz Palaces, THEESatisfaction came upon the scene with lovingly handmade CDs of their self-released albums... in preparation for the album they've envisioned for years, their debut full-length on Sub Pop, awE NaturalE.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO